Contractor / Bidder / Supplier Signup Form

Registration Type
First Name *
Middle Name
Last Name *
Company Name *
Username *
Password *
Confirm Password *
Security Question *
Security Answers *
Discipline *
Email *
Secondary Email
PAN * E.g. ABCFE1234A
PAN * E.g. ABCFE1234A
Telephone *
City *
Country *
Vendor Category *
EMD - Open Category
Open category
EMD - Exempted Category
Haryana Manufacturing MSE(S)
        (Subject to notification of dated 20-10-2016)
Central Or State Undertakings
Haryana State approved sources
EMD - Other Category
        (In case of State Power Utilities Tender)
Partial Exempted
        (AS per Individual Govt. Dept./Agency requirement)
        (AS applicable to Government Department/Agencies)
Company Office Address *
Register for Portals *  Select All
Department of Economic & Statistical Analysis, Haryana
Gurugram Metropolitan City Bus Limited
Municipal Corporation, Panipat
Transport Commissioner, Haryana
Haryana Civil Secretariat
Haryana Staff Selection Commission
Maharana Partap Horticultural University, Karnal
Haryana Women Development Corporation
Directorate of Town & country Planning
National Health Mission, Haryana
The Haryana State Cooperative Apex Bank Limited
Haryana State Cooperative Development Federation Ltd.
Medical Superintendent Civil Hospital, Jagadhri
Directorate of Medical Education & Research, Haryana
Motilal Nehru School of Sports, Rai(Sonipat)
Haryana State Pollution Control Board
GMDA (Gurugram Metropolitan Development Authority)
Admin DC Office Kaithal
Food & Drugs Administration Department, Haryana
Municipal Corporation, Sonepat
Welfare of Schedule Castes and Backward Classes Department
Civil Surgaon, Narnaul (CMO)
Haryana State Horticulture Development Agency
Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar
Municipal Corporation, Karnal
Municipal Corporation, Gurgaon
State University of Performing and Visual Arts, Rohtak
Haryana Dairy Development Cooperative Federation
BPS Govt. Medical College, Khanpur
Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, MURTHAL
Mewat Model School Society, Nuh. Distt. Mewat
Department of Sports & Youth Affairs, Haryana
Mewat Building Construction Centre, Nuh. Distt. Mewat
Haryana Financial Corporation, Bays No.-17-19, Sector-17A, Chandigarh
ESI Health Care, Manimajra
RajBhavan Haryana, Chandigarh
Haryana Land Reclamation & Development Corporation Limited (HRDC)
Municipal Corporation Faridabad (MCFbd)
Kalpana Chawla Govt. Medical College, Karnal
Civil Surgaon, Palwal (CMO)
Civil Surgaon, Faidabad (CMO)
Shaheed Hasan Khan Mewati Govt. Medical College, Nalhar, Nuh (Mewat)
Science and Technology Department, Haryana (DST)
Haryana Gau-Seva Aayog (HGSA)
Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa (CDLU)
The Haryana State Federation of Consumers Cooperative Wholesale Stores Ltd.(CONFED)
Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra (KUK)
Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind
The Haryana State Co-op. Labour & Construction Federation Ltd. (Labourfed))
Directorate of Food & Supplies
Department of Agriculture, Haryana
Haryana Agro Industry Corporation Limited (HAIC)
Waqf Board Haryana
Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission (HERC)
Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari
Housing Board, Haryana (HBH)
Bhagat Phool Singh Mahela Vishwavidyalaya Khanpur Kalan, Sonipat
Haryana State Seed Certification Agency (HSSCA)
Printing & Stationary (P&S)
Industrial Training Department (ITI)
Chief ElectoralOfficer, Haryana. (CEO)
State Election Commission (SEC)
Horticulture Department
Haryana Seeds Development Corporation Limited (HSDC)
Fisheries Department
Haryana Live Stock Development Board (HLSDB)
Lala Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences (LUVAS)
Haryana Institute of Public Administration (HIPA)
Home Guards & Director, Civil Defence, Haryana
Women and Child Development Department (WCD)
Haryana Sugarfed
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar (GJU Hisar)
Mining & Geological Department
Municipal Corporation Panchkula (MCP)
Haryana Forest Development Corporation (HFDC)
MD University Rohtak (MDU)
Haryana State Electronics Development Corporation Limited (HARTRON)
Renewable Energy Department/HAREDA/Akshaya Urja
Technical Education Department
Panchyati Raj Department (PR)
Haryana School Shiksha Pariyojna Parishad (SSA)
The Haryana State Co-op. Supply & Marketing Federation Ltd. (HAFED)
Haryana State Warehousing Corporation (HSWC)
Haryana State Agricultural Marketing Board (HSAMB)
Haryana Urban Development Authority (HUDA)
Haryana Public Health Engineering Department (PHED)
Haryana State Industrial & Infrastructure Development Corporation Limited (HSIIDC)
Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Limited (HVPNL)
Haryana State Roads & Bridges Development Corporation Limited (HSRDC)
Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam (DHBVN)
Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam (UHBVN)
Haryana Power Generation Corporation Limited (HPGCL)
Haryana Roadways Engineering Corporation Limited (HREC)
Directorate of Supplies & Disposals (DS&D)
Haryana PWD (B&R) Department
Drag to order
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

I:- P:-